Contact Us

Metest Metall OÜ

69107, Kõvaküla, Estonia

VAT: EE101020808

REG: 11203338

info@metest.ee

+372 767 0715

Metest Steel OÜ

69107, Kõvaküla, Estonia

VAT: EE102080546

REG: 14393581

info@metest.ee

+372 767 0715

Sales

Annes Märtsimaa

Sales Manager

Beams for building industry

OÜ Metest Steel

annes@metest.eu

+372 53267853

Heimar Mirka

Export Sales Manager

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

heimar@metest.ee

+372 53488126

Lembo Siro

Sales Manager in Estonia

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

lembo@metest.ee

+372 53896760

Production Management

Kaabriel Pilk

Production Manager

Beams for building indusrty

OÜ Metest Steel

kaabriel@metest.eu

+372 56933489

Taavi Veidenberg

Production Manager

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

taavi@metest.ee

+372 53457430

Mait Kukk

Welding Engineer (IWE)

Beams for building indusrty

OÜ Metest Steel

mait@seltec.ee

+372 5235932

Production support

Andres Saa

Chief CAD Technician

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

andres@metest.ee

+372 51 916 376

Sander Vijar

CAD Technician

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

sander@metest.ee

+372 50 83 842

Ingmar Saharov

CAD Technician

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

ingmar@metest.ee

+372 55 508 400

Pille Valner

Chief Accountant

OÜ Metest Metall

OÜ Metest Steel

pille@metest.ee

+372 50 32 525

Keijo Järve

Production Foreman

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

+372 58 073 119

Toomas Saar

Production Foreman

Steel plate cutting and bending

OÜ Metest Metall

+372 56 838 751

Contact Us

Type the keyword and hit enter